top of page

Blog 10 -Looking at Past Classes

So here we are the final frontier of our analysis of genres. What a fast-paced class this has been yet still learning so much. I decided to look at Jimmy’s project 3 and learned you can really do anything for this project as long it relates to what you wrote for your research paper in some way. He chose to make a twitter, write a thank you note, and make a PowerPoint. These are viable options and he did each very well. For mine I plan on making an Instagram advertising all the events SGA puts on. Im going to find pictures of upcoming events and write a short description of each as the caption. I also am going to make a t shirt advertising SGA. I will go a t-shirt website and design a shirt myself advertising to people they should join SGA. I will put the current year and a picture associated with SGA on the back. For my final genre I will make a poster that details vital info people to know about SGA that they typically wouldn’t know. Info like the location of SGA’s headquarters how to join, and what it can offer you if you join.


About Me.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page